The Astronomical Society of the Pacific (ASP) has awarded its highest honor, the Catherine Wolfe Bruce gold medal, for lifetime contributions to astronomy most years since 1898. Below is a list of Mount Wilson staff who have won this prestigious award with links to their biographies on the ASP web site.